Sound Adrenaline


Sound Adrenaline is one of two competing show choirs at Norwalk High School and serves as the junior varsity group. Sound Adrenaline is comprised of 67 singer/dancers and 21 players in the combo, and we are  excited to present our 2020 set, entitled "Exploring the Elements." Journey with us as we explore the four basic elements - earth, fire, water, and air - through each song in our set. With arrangements by Nick Oswald and choreography by Grant Luther, Sound Adrenaline is  thrilled to perform for you today.

Performance Time: Weather Cancellation

Division: Prep

Singers: 68

School: Norwalk High School

City: Norwalk, IA


Exploring the Elements

Song List

Bottom of the River (by Delta Rae) & My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (by Fall Out Boy)

Rockin' With the Rhythm of the Rain (by the Judds)

Flight (recorded by Sutton Foster)

Hallowed Ground (by Bishop Briggs)Burnin' Up (by Jessie J)


Director: Nathanael Smale

Choreographer: Grant Luther

Dancers & Singers

Olivia Adams

Mallory Albright

Cami Anderson

Payton Baity

Bianca Bakley

Kaitlyn Baril

Keira Baril

Alisa Becirovic

Emily Bellizzi

Emily Bixby

Evan Coonrod

Kelsey Dammeier

Emily Davis

Taryn Dunn

Elise Dunston

Landon Edwards

Cassie Elliott

Kassidy Erickson

Gretchen Faust

Sydney Fisher

Hayden Foetisch

Brookelyn Foust

Gavin Franklin

Aiden Funk

Morgan Gassmann

Dani Gideon

Alyssa Giesken

Gino Hale

Lorelei Hinders

Ruby Hoch

Cayden Holst

Josiah Howland

Sierra Howland

Anna Huetter

Olivia Johnson

Alaina Joss

Hannah Kehoe

Audrey Laman

Olivia Lamb

Shelby Landuyt

Dean Lantz

Hannah Larsen

Ben Liedtke

Chloe Martin

Keegan Meneough

Clara Moreau

Blake Muerner

Noah Mulford

Kennady Patterson

Bella Perez

Sophia Peterson

Lexi Popken

Charlie Poppens

Jacob Puente

Cierra Puls

Cally Rice

Freedom Robbins

Sydney Schulz

Allison Schumacher

Claire Simpson

William Supper

Billy Thompson

Emma Tomlinson

Addie Van Dyke

Jaydan Vandekamp

Olivia Williamson

Kylie Winkler

Show Band

Ms. Jennifer Schaff

Molly Cook

Casey Eagan

Patrick Foster

Phoebe Fox

Luke Geyer

Shae Gilmore

Jackson Goshon

Vanessa Hautekeete

Trystin Heinold

Riley Jermeier

Ryan Jermeier

Alec Kessler

Seth Lors

Laurynn Lovan

Logan Neifert

Adam Serck

Parker Sweet

Derek Webster

Aubrey Williamson

Alexander Younadam