Power Surge


Power Surge is the mixed prep show choir at Elkhorn South High School. Off stage, Power Surge members are successful in academics, athletics, and other activities in and out of the ESHS community. Our 2020 competition show focuses on moments of happiness in our lives, and we hope to bring a little joy to your day today.

Performance Time: 9:05am

Class: Prep

Singers: 50

School: Elkhorn South High School

City: Elkhorn, Nebraska


Power Surge Presents Happiness / joy

Song List

Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
Road to Happiness
Jump for Joy
Happy Dance


Director: Cal Cross 

Choreographer: Stephani Hyatt

Accompanist: Crystal Asmussen

Singers & Dancers

Athriya Amarnath

Regan Applegarth

Brady Auxier

Jordon Boyles

Ethan Brockman

Will Brown

Elizabeth Call

Chrissy Chase

Grant Dixon

Ashley Dorius

Luca Fiore

Joe Foster

Annika Gommerman

Jack Haarala

Ava Held

Grace Henry

Maddie Henry

Natalie Hermreck

Emma Hughes

Summer Hurtienne

Faith Iossi

Mallory Jackson

Laci Kaffenberger

Ralph Keen

Paige Klein

Max Lowrance

Calla Lubberstedt

Valarie Maes

Jassi Makings

Chloe Martineu

Katie Nichols

Ava Palmer

Cambrie Pearson

Zach Player

Eva Prendes

Keira Rich

Sage Roncka

Michael Ross-Lovejoy

Madelyn Schuchardt

Brayden Schuiteman

Tanuskh Sharma

Emma Shimek

Landon Stallman

Danika Sutej

Bryce Theobald

Alex Thomas

Andrew Webster

Brenna Whitten

Lexi Youn

Show Band

Maynard Larweh

Ryan Lingelbach

Grace Maciorowski

Aiden Sadler

Mason Shields

Ryne Sittenauer

Alex Venn

Josh Venn

Zach Venn